My Cart


The Haunting Series | Haunted Lighthouses | 5 Episodes

$ 9.99 $ 12.99

Ghost Hunters Haunted Lighthouses - EXCLUSIVE DVD SERIES

The Haunting Series is a collection of six popular episodes from the widely successful Ghost Hunters tv series featuring Jason Hawes and Grant Wilson who head up TAPS - The Atlantic Paranormal Society.  Haunted LIghthouses collects the most famous TAPS visits to historic US lighthouses where their investigations lead to chilling tales from witnesses and tangible and spine-tingling paranormal activity.
Episodes Include:
  • Race Rock Lighthouse
  • New London Ledge Lighthouse/Merchant's House
  • Haunted Lighthouse
  • Portsmouth Harbor LIghthouse
  • Pensacola Lighthouse

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our daily email and get 50% off your first purchase.

My Cart

Subtotal: $ 0.00

Your cart is currently empty.