My Cart


The Haunting Series | Famous Deaths | 6 Episodes

$ 9.99 $ 12.99

Ghost Hunters Famous Deaths - EXCLUSIVE DVD SERIES - 2 Discs

The Haunting Series is a collection of six popular episodes from the widely successful Ghost Hunters tv series featuring Jason Hawes and Grant Wilson who head up TAPS - The Atlantic Paranormal Society. In Famous Deaths, the TAPS team investigates notoriously haunted places that were important to legendary people from American History to Hollywood, from Betsy Ross to Charles Manson.
Episodes Include:
  • Shawshank Prison/ Lizzie Borden
  • Manson Murders
  • Betsy Ross/ Haunted Hannum House
  • Ghost of Buffalo Bill
  • Edith Wharton Estate
  • Hollywood Horror Stories

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our daily email and get 50% off your first purchase.

My Cart

Subtotal: $ 0.00

Your cart is currently empty.