My Cart


The Haunting Series | The Return To Haunted Locations | 6 Episodes

$ 9.99 $ 12.99


Ghost Hunters The Return to Haunted Locations - EXCLUSIVE DVD SERIES - 2 Discs

The Haunting Series is a collection of six popular episodes from the widely successful Ghost Hunters tv series featuring Jason Hawes and Grant Wilson who head up TAPS - The Atlantic Paranormal Society.  In The Return to Haunted Locations, the team revisits scary places that produced frighteningly measurable amounts of paranormal activity during their first investigation to see if the bone-tingling activity happens again.
Episodes Include:
  • Haunted Lighthouse
  • Return to St. Augustine Lighthouse
  • Eastern State Penitentiary Historic Site
  • Eastern State Revisited/Vacation Home
  • Mark Twain House
  • Haunted For the Holidays

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our daily email and get 50% off your first purchase.

My Cart

Subtotal: $ 0.00

Your cart is currently empty.